Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Monday, February 13, 2017 Wednesday, February 08, 2017
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Saturday, December 31, 2016
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 24, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 13, 2017 Friday, January 13, 2017
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 13, 2017
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 13, 2017
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 13, 2017
S-3ASR Automatic shelf registration statement of securities of well-known seasoned issuers Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 13, 2017
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Monday, October 31, 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Monday, October 31, 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Monday, October 31, 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Wednesday, October 05, 2016
8-K/A Amended Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Thursday, September 25, 2014
SC 13D/A Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 13, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
DEFA14A Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) Download  Download  Friday, July 15, 2016
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Friday, July 15, 2016 Friday, July 15, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Monday, June 27, 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, June 09, 2016 Wednesday, June 08, 2016
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Thursday, March 31, 2016
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Saturday, April 30, 2016
DEFA14A Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) Download  Download  Wednesday, April 20, 2016
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
PRE 14A Proxy Statement - Notice of Shareholders Meeting (preliminary) Download  Download  Download  Friday, April 08, 2016 Friday, April 08, 2016