Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, August 28, 2018
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, August 24, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
DEFA14A Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) Download  Download  Friday, July 13, 2018
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018