Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Monday, December 11, 2017 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, October 24, 2017
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, October 5, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, August 25, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
DEFA14A Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) Download  Download  Friday, July 14, 2017
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Friday, July 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
SC 13D/A Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Friday, June 30, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
SC 13D/A Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Friday, June 9, 2017
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017