Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
DEFA14A Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) Download  Download  Wednesday, July 7, 2021
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
4 Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
4 Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
4 Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
4 Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
4 Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities Download  Download  Download  Friday, June 11, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, June 10, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 13, 2021
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021