Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
8-K/A Amended Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, March 12, 2015 Thursday, September 25, 2014
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, March 5, 2015 Thursday, March 5, 2015
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, February 5, 2015 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, September 26, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Monday, June 30, 2014
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Friday, July 18, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Monday, March 31, 2014
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 22, 2014
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Monday, April 14, 2014