Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, February 6, 2013 Monday, December 31, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 15, 2013 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 15, 2013
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 7, 2012 Sunday, September 30, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 4, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, August 21, 2012 Monday, August 20, 2012
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 8, 2012 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 12, 2012 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, June 6, 2012 Saturday, March 31, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Monday, May 14, 2012
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 15, 2012