Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, February 5, 2014 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Friday, January 17, 2014
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 21, 2014
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 17, 2014
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 17, 2014
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 17, 2014
S-3ASR Automatic shelf registration statement of securities of well-known seasoned issuers Download  Download  Download  Friday, January 17, 2014
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, December 6, 2013 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, November 26, 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, November 26, 2013
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Monday, September 30, 2013
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, October 4, 2013 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, September 5, 2013 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Thursday, August 29, 2013
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 7, 2013 Sunday, June 30, 2013
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Wednesday, July 17, 2013
PRER14A Proxy Soliciting Materials (revised) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 9, 2013
PRE 14A Proxy Statement - Notice of Shareholders Meeting (preliminary) Download  Download  Download  Friday, June 21, 2013 Friday, June 21, 2013
FWP Free Writing Prospectus Download  Download  Tuesday, June 11, 2013
10-K/A Amended Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Friday, June 7, 2013 Sunday, March 31, 2013
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Sunday, March 31, 2013
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, May 30, 2013 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 28, 2013
SC 13D Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 1, 2013