Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Monday, March 26, 2012 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Thursday, February 9, 2012
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, February 8, 2012 Saturday, December 31, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, February 2, 2012 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, January 31, 2012
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, January 18, 2012 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
8-K/A Amended Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, December 28, 2011 Thursday, August 25, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, December 13, 2011 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, November 8, 2011
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, November 2, 2011 Friday, September 30, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Monday, October 31, 2011 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Monday, August 29, 2011 Thursday, August 25, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 17, 2011 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, August 16, 2011
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 3, 2011 Thursday, June 30, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 26, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, July 20, 2011 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 19, 2011
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Friday, July 15, 2011 Friday, July 15, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, June 23, 2011 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
25 Removal from Listing and/or Registration Download  Download  Wednesday, June 22, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 14, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, June 14, 2011
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Thursday, June 9, 2011 Thursday, March 31, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 24, 2011
3 Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, April 22, 2011 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
424(b)(2) Prospectus Supplement Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, April 19, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Thursday, April 7, 2011 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, April 1, 2011 Tuesday, March 29, 2011