Member sign in

Not a member? Join for free.

Dollar sign icon

Invested by members as of today.

U-Haul Investors Club®

Investing made easier®

U-Haul Investors Club® Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Filing

Form type Description Download format Received date Period end date
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, September 9, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, August 19, 2022 Thursday, August 18, 2022
10-Q Quarterly Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 19, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
PX14A6G Notice of exempt solicitation. Definitive material. Download  Download  Monday, July 11, 2022
DEFA14A Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) Download  Download  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
DEF 14A Proxy Statement (definitive) Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
4 Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities Download  Download  Download  Friday, June 10, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022
10-K Annual Report Download  Download  Download  Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
424B5 Prospectus filed pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 10, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
8-K Current report filing Download  Download  Download  Friday, April 8, 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022